MN Wheat Staff

 David Torgerson
Executive Director
2600 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 1
Cell: (218) 689-3607
Email: torgerso@gvtel.com

MLD Communications

Marlene Dufault
2604 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 123
Email: mdufault@gvtel.com

Gail Podenski
Business Manager
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 4
Email: gpodenski@gvtel.com

Prairie Ag Communications

Lorri Ann Hartel
2607 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 120
Email: lhartel@prairieagcomm.com

Lauren Proulx
On-Farm Research Coordinator
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 5
Cell: (218) 556-3174
Email: lauren1@gvtel.com

MN Barley Staff

Marv Zutz
Executive Director
2601 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 2
Cell: (218) 280-9479
Email: mzutz@gvtel.com

Coreen Berdahl
Services Coordinator
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 7
Email: coreen@gvtel.com

MN Association of Wheat Growers Lobbyist

Bruce Kleven
PO Box 24008
Minneapolis, MN 55424-0008
Phone: (651) 869-1018
Email: klevlaw@aol.com

Kaitlin Kainz
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 3
Email: katie@gvtel.com

Melissa Geiszler
On-Farm Research Coordinator
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 8
Cell: (952) 738-2000
Email: mgeiszler@gvtel.com