Small Grains Research & Communications Committee 2016

Balstad, Scott
33393 420th St SE
Fosston, MN 56542
Phone: (218) 435-2173
Email: mjb@gvtel.com
Brateng, Tony (CHAIR)
28677 State Hwy 89
Roseau, MN 56752
Phone: 218-463-1197
Cell: 218-452-0165
E-mail: south89farms@gmail.com
Casavan, Ryan
BASF
14241 – 190th St SW
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: 218-253-2524
Cell: 701-330-2919
E-mail: Ryan.Casavan@BASF.com
Cooper, Blake
Limagrain Cereal Seeds
2040 SE Frontage Rd
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Dufault, Tim
23253 170th Ave SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: (218) 281-1880
Cell: (218) 289-0457
Email: tdufault@rrv.net
Garrett, David
1736 – 8th St SE
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Phone: 218-773-0222
Cell: 701-740-2194
E-mail: dave@agrimaxllc.com
Genereux, Ben
Centrol Ag Consulting
513 Central Ave N
Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: (218) 289-5317
Email: gener045@umn.edu
Hanks, Mary
MN Dept of Agriculture
625 Robert St N
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: (651) 296-1277
Hulst, Ethan
Central Ag Consulting
410 Euclid Ave
Crookston, MN 56716
Email: Hulst018@gmail.com
Jensen, Brian
41439 330th Ave NW
Stephen, MN 56757
Phone: (218) 478-3397
Email: jensenfarmmn@gmail.com
Jossund, Mark
1806 29th St Cir S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: (218) 233-1561
Cell: (701)-361-8700
Email: mbjossund@gmail.com
Krueger, Matthew
39879 150th St SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Phone: (701) 740-1752
Email: mkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com
Lacey, Steve
33239 320th St
Wendell, MN 56590
Phone: (218) 458-2431
Cell: (701) 640-4819
Email: sanel@runestone.net
Larson, Rhonda K.
46518 110th St SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Phone: (218) 773-1602
Cell: (218) 779-7101
Email: r_lars@yahoo.com
LeBlanc, Greg
19536 US Hwy 2 SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: (218) 281-7213
Cell: (218) 280-0310
Email: leblancfarming@gmail.com
Lee, Scott
670 50th Ave NE
Benson, MN 56215
Phone: (320) 843-2857
Cell: (320) 760-6129
Email: leeseedfarm@yahoo.com
Leiser, Kevin
112 Garfield Ave SW
Fertile, MN 56540
Cell: (218) 289-5742
Email: kdl@gvtel.com
Magnusson, Richard
PO Box 28
Roseau, MN 56751
Cell: (218) 689-6634
Email: rmags@wiktel.com
Maruska, Dean
Bayer CropScience
408 E Johnson Ave
Warren, MN 56762
Phone: (218) 745-7568
Email: dean.maruska@bayer.com
Orf, Jim
Soybean Breeder, University of MN
411 Borlaug Hall
St. Paul, MN 55108
Osowski, Tim
29879 450th Ave NW
Argyle, MN 56713
Phone(218) 437-6364
Cell: (218) 478-4148
Email: tosowski@hotmail.com
Sedlacek, Tim
25849 260th Ave
Warren, MN 56762
Phone: (218) 745-5888
Cell: (218) 201-0384
Email: timsed@invisimax.com
Swenson, Scott
24081 State Hwy 54
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Phone: (218) 684-4100
Cell: (218) 770-2086
Email: swenfarm@runestone.net
Willis, Dave
10637 140th Ave NW
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Cell: (218) 686-0631
Email: dave@cropnet.com
Staff:
Torgerson, David
Minnesota Wheat
2600 Wheat Dr
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750-4800
Phone: 800-242-6118
Fax: 218-253-4320
E-mail: torgerso@gvtel.com
Proulx, Lauren
2600 Wheat Dr
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 ext. 5
Cell: (218) 556-3174
Email: lauren1@gvtel.com
Mehring, Grant
NDSU/MN Wheat Research Director
166 Loftsgard Hall Dept
7670, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108
Phone: (701) 231-8056
Email: grant.mehring@ndsu.edu