Small Grains Research & Communications Committee 2018

Balstad, Scott
33393 420th St SE
Fosston, MN  56542
Cell: 218-435-2173
Email: mjb@gvtel.com
Krueger, Matthew
39879 150th St SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Cell: 701-740-1752
Email: mkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com
Mehring, Grant
WestBred – Monsanto
1343 Elm Cir N
Fargo, ND 58102
Cell: 314-343-6122
Email: grant.h.mehring@monsanto.com
Brateng, Tony – Chairman
28677 State Hwy 89
Roseau, MN 56751
Phone: 218-463-1197 / Cell: 218-452-0165
Email: south89farms@gmail.com
Lacey, Steve
33239 320th St
Wendell, MN 56590
Phone: 218-458-2431 / Cell: 701-640-4819
Email: sanel@runestone.net
Orf, Dr. Jim
University of Minnesota
409 Hayes Hall, 1509 Gortner Ave
St. Paul, MN 55108
Email: Orfxx001@umn.edu
Casavan, Ryan
14241 190th St SW
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: 218-253-2524 / Cell: 701-330-2919
Email: Ryan.Casavan@BASF.com
Larson, Betsy
AgriMax
29 Riverview Lane SE
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Cell: 218-891-2211
Email: betsy@agrimaxllc.com
Osowski, Tim
298 450th Ave NW
Argyle, MN 56713
Phone: 218-437-6364 / Cell: 218-4784148
Email: tosowski@hotmail.com
Dufault, Tim
23253 170TH Ave SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: 218-281-1880 / Cell: 218-289-0457
Email: tdufault@rrv.net
Larson, Rhonda K.
46518 110th St SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Phone: 218-773-1602 / Cell: 218-779-7101
Email: r_larson@yahoo.com
Sedlacek, Tim
25849 260th Ave
Warren, MN 56762
Phone: 218-745-5888 / Cell: 218-201-0384
Email: timsed@invisimax.com
Genereux, Ben
Centrol Ag Consulting
513 Central Ave N
Crookston, MN 56716
Cell: 218-289-5317
Email: ben.genereux@centroltv.net
LeBlanc, Greg
19536 US Highway 2 SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: 218-281-7213 / Cell: 218-2800310
Email: leblancfarming@gmail.com
Swenson, Scott
24081 State Highway 54
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Phone: 218-684-4100 / Cell: 218-770-2086
Email: swenfarm@runestone.net
Hanks, Mary
10500 295th St W
Northfield, MN 55057-5134
Phone: 612-644-4211
Email: Maryhanks70@gmail.com
Lee, Scott
670 50th Ave NE
Bensen, MN 56215
Phone: 320-843-2857 / Cell: 320-760-6129
Email: leeseedfarm@yahoo.com
Willis, Dave
Agassiz Crop Management
10637 140th Ave NW
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-6970 / Cell: 218-686-0631
Email: dave@cropnet.com
Hulst, Ethan
Centrol Ag Consulting
410 Euclid Ave
Crookston, MN 56716
Cell: 218-280-9072
Email: hulst018@gmail.com
Leiser, Kevin
112 Garfield Ave SW
Fertile, MN 56540
Phone: 218-945-6365 / Cell: 218-289-5742
Email: kdl@gvtel.com
Ex-Officio Members:
Geiszler, Melissa
Minnesota Wheat
2600 Wheat Dr
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: 218-253-4311
Email: Melissa.m.geiszler@ndsu.edu
Jensen, Brian
41439 330th Ave NW
Stephen, MN 56757
Phone: 218-478-3397 / Cell: 218-478-4352
Email: jensenfarmmn@gmail.com
Magnusson, Richard
PO Box 28
Roseau, MN 56751
Phone: 218-463-2374 / Cell: 218-689-6634
Email: rmags@wiktel.com
Proulx, Lauren
Minnesota Wheat
2600 Wheat Dr
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: 218-253-4311 Ext. 5
Email: lauren1@gvtel.com
Jossund, Mark
1806 29th St Cir S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-233-1561 / Cell: 701-361-8700
Email: mbjossund@gmail.com
Maruska, Dean
Bayer CropScience
408 E Johnson Ave Warren, MN 56762
Cell: 218-686-0500
Email: dean.maruska@bayer.com
Torgerson, David
Minnesota Wheat
2600 Wheat Dr
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: 800-242-6118 ext. 1
Email: torgerso@gvtel.com