Minnesota Association of Wheat Growers

Minnesota Wheat Research & Promotion Council

Osowski, Tim
President
29879 450th Ave NW
Argyle, MN 56713-9318
Phone: (218) 437-6364 Cell: (218) 478-4148
Email: tosowski@hotmail.com
Leiser, Kevin
Chair
112 Garfield Ave SW
Fertile, MN 56540-9452
Phone: (218) 945-6365 Cell: (218) 289-5742
Email: kdl@gvtel.com
Lacey, Steve
First-Vice President
33239 320th St
Wendell, MN 56590-9751
Phone: (218) 458-2431 Cell: (701) 640-4819
Email: sanel@runestone.net
Brateng, Tony
Vice Chair
28677 State Highway 89
Roseau, MN 56751-8547
Phone: (218) 463-1997 Cell: (218) 452-0165
Email: south89farms@gmail.com
Gunderson, Connie
Second-Vice President
1269 110th Ave
Bejou, MN 56516-9556
Phone: (218) 938-4440 Cell: (218) 930-0414
Email: micogund@gvtel.com
Lee, Scott
Secretary
670 50th Ave NE
Benson, MN 56215-1068
Phone: (320) 843-2857 Cell: (320) 760-6129
Email: leeseedfarm@yahoo.com
Krueger, Matthew
Secretary/Treasurer
39879 150th St SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721-9120
Phone: (701) 740-1752
Email: mkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com
Swenson, Scott
Treasurer
24081 State Highway 54
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Phone: (218) 684-4100 Cell: (218) 770-2086
Email: swenfarm@runestone.net
Anderson, Kevin
Director
15447 340th Ave SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721-9142
Phone: (218) 773-8159 Cell: (701) 740-0209
Email: kanderson8159@hotmail.com
Larson, Rhonda K.
46518 110th St SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721-9029
Phone: (218) 773-1602 Cell: (218) 779-7101
Email: r_lars@yahoo.com
Anderson, Gary
Director
32555 370th Ave NE
Grygla, MN 56727-9249
Phone: (218) 294-6493 Cell: (218) 689-9265
Email: margar@gvtel.com
Sedlacek, Tim
25849 260th Ave
Warren, MN 56762-9126
Phone: (218) 745-5888 Cell: (218) 201-0384
Email: timsed@invisimax.com
Nord, Jay
Director
1833 130th St
Wolverton, MN 56594-9531
Phone: (218) 995-2082 Cell: (701) 361-4965
Email: jnord@wtc-mail.net
Dufault, Tim
23253 170th Ave SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: 218-281-1880 Cell: (218) 289-0457
Email: tdufault@rrv.net

MN WHEAT STAFF, RED LAKE FALLS, MN


Torgerson, David
Executive Director
2600 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750-4813
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 1 Cell: (218) 689-3607
E-mail: torgerso@gvtel.com
Jossund, Mark
1806 29th St Cir S
Moorhead, MN 56560-3917
Phone: 218-233-1561 Cell: (701) 361-8700
Email: mbjossund@gmail.com
Podenski, Gail
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 4
E-mail: gpodenski@gvtel.com
LeBlanc, Greg
19536 US Highway 2 SW
Crookston, MN 56716-7213
Phone: (218) 281-7213 Cell: (218) 280-0310
E-mail: leblancfarming@gmail.com
Proulx, Lauren
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 5 Cell: (218) 556-3174
Email: lauren1@gvtel.com
Berdahl, Coreen
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 7
Email: coreen@gvtel.com

NATIONAL OFFICES


Alan Tracy
U.S. Wheat Associates
3103 10th Street North, Suite 300
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (202) 463-0999 ext 307
Email: info@uswheat.org
Website: uswheat.org
Kainz, Kaitlin
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 3
Email: katie@gvtel.com
David Schemm
National Association of Wheat Growers
415 Second Street, N.E., Suite #300
Washington, DC 20002-4993
Phone: (202) 547-7800 ext 1
Website: www.wheatworld.org
Mehring, Grant
166 Loftsgard Hall, Dept 7670, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-8056
Work: 701-231-8056
Email: grant.mehring@ndsu.edu

MISCELLANEOUS


Brandli, Art
58016 County Road 2
Warroad, MN 56763-9201
Phone: (218) 386-2083 Cell: (218) 469-1243
Email: abrandli@centurytel.net

MLD COMMUNICATIONS


Dufault, Marlene
2604 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 123 Cell: (218) 686-3221
Email: mdufault@gvtel.com
Jensen, Betsy
41439 330th Ave NW
Stephen, MN 56757
Phone: (218) 478-2279 Cell: (218) 689-5375
Email: jensenbetsyr@gmail.com

PRAIRIE AG COMMUNICATONS


Hartel, Lorri Ann
2607 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 120 Cell: (218) 686-6144
Email: lhartel@prairieagcomm.com
Hergert, Mike
RRFN
1407 24th Ave S #235
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Phone: (800) 364-8827 Phone #2: (701) 795-1315
Email: mike@rrfn.com

MAWG LOBBYIST


Kleven, Bruce
PO Box 24008
Minneapolis, MN 55424-0008
Phone: (651) 869-1018 Cell: (612) 747-5350
Email: klevlaw@aol.com
Magnusson, Richard
PO Box 28
Roseau, MN 56751-0028
Phone: (218) 463-2374 Cell: (218) 689-6634
Email: rmags@wiktel.com

BARLEY STAFF


Zutz, Marv
Executive Director
2601 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Ext. 2 Cell: (218) 280-9479
Email: mzutz@gvtel.com
Wiersma, Jochum
2900 University Ave
Crookston, MN 56716-5000
Phone: (218) 281-8629 Phone #2: (218) 281-8604 Cell: (218) 280-0123
Email: wiers002@umn.edu

STATE OFFICES


North Dakota Grain Growers (701) 282-9361
North Dakota Wheat Commission (701) 328-5111
Montana Grain Growers (406) 761-4596

MINNESOTA CONGRESSIONAL CONTACTS


Peterson, Collin
2204 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515-0001
Phone: (202) 225-2165
Email: tocollin.peterson@mail.house.gov
Franken, Al
309 Hart SOB
Washington DC 20510-2304
Phone: (202) 224-5641
Email: info@franken.senate.gov
Klobuchar, Amy
302 Hart SOB
Washington, DC 20510-2304
Phone: (202) 224-3244
E-mail: By form on website