Minnesota Association of Wheat Growers

Minnesota Wheat Council

Osowski, Tim (Jessica) - President
29879 450th Ave NW
Argyle, MN 56713-9318
Phone: (218) 437-6364 Cell: (218) 478-4148
Email: tosowski@hotmail.com
Leiser, Kevin (Valerie) - Chair
112 Garfield Ave SW, Fertile, MN 56540-9452
Phone: (218) 945-6365 Cell: (218) 289-5742
Email: kdl@gvtel.com
Nord, Jay (Cindy) - First-Vice President
1833 130th St
Wolverton, MN 56594-9531
Phone: (218) 995-2082 Cell: (701) 361-4965
Email: jnord@wtc-mail.net
Delta Skymiles #6219192058
Larson, Rhonda K.
46518 110th St SW, East Grand Forks, MN 56721-9029
Phone: (218) 773-1602 Cell: (218) 779-7101
Email: r_lars@yahoo.com
Gunderson, Connie (Mike) – Second-Vice President
1269 110th Ave
Bejou, MN 56516-9556
Phone: (218) 938-4440 Cell: (218) 930-0414
Email: micogund@gvtel.com
Brateng, Tony (Amy) - Vice Chair
28677 State Highway 89, Roseau, MN 56751-8547
Phone: (218) 463-1997 Cell: (218) 452-0165
Email: south89farms@gmail.com
Lacey, Steve (Jaylene) - Secretary/Treasurer
33239 320th St
Wendell, MN 56590-9751
Phone: (218) 458-2431 Cell: (701) 640-4819
Email: sanel@runestone.net
Lee, Scott - Secretary
670 50th Ave NE, Benson, MN 56215-1068
Phone: (320) 843-2857 Cell: (320) 760-6129
Email: leeseedfarm@yahoo.com
Anderson, Kevin - Second-Vice President
15447 340th Ave SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721-9142
Phone: (218) 773-8159 Cell: (701) 740-0209
Email: kanderson8159@hotmail.com
Scott Swenson (Michelle) - Treasurer
24081 State Highway 54
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Phone: (218) 684-4100 Cell: (218) 770-2086
Email: swenfarm@runestone.net
Anderson, Gary - Director
32555 370th Ave NE
Grygla, MN 56727-9249
Phone: (218) 294-6493 Cell: (218) 689-9265
Email: margar@gvtel.com
Sedlacek, Tim
25849 260th Ave, Warren, MN 56762-9126
Phone: (218) 745-5888 Cell: (218) 201-0384
Email: timsed@invisimax.com
Delta Skymiles #6303606641
Matthew Krueger (Amanda) - Director
39879 150th St SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721-9120
Phone: (701) 740-1752
Email: mkrueger@kdkruegerfarms.com
Tim Dufault (Marlene)
23253 170th Ave SW, Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: 218-281-1880 Cell: (218) 289-0457
Email: tdufault@rrv.net

MN WHEAT STAFF, RED LAKE FALLS, MN


Torgerson, David (Mary) - Executive Director
2600 Wheat Drive, Red Lake Falls, MN 56750-4813
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Cell: (218) 689-3607
Fax: (801) 697-5465 E-mail: torgerso@gvtel.com
Home Phone: (218) 945-6724
Jossund, Mark (Brendy)
1806 29th St Cir S, Moorhead, MN 56560-3917
Phone: 218-233-1561 Cell: (701) 361-8700
Email: mbjossund@gmail.com
Podenski, Gail (Tony) Home Phone: (218) 253-4444
E-mail: gpodenski@gvtel.com
LeBlanc, Greg (Marlene)
19536 US Highway 2 SW, Crookston, MN 56716-7213
Phone: (218) 281-7213 Cell: (218) 280-0310
E-mail: leblancfarming@gmail.com
Proulx, Lauren (Rick) Cell: (218) 556-3174
Email: lauren1@gvtel.com
Berdahl, Coreen (Brian)
Email: coreen@gvtel.com

NATIONAL OFFICES


Alan Tracy, U.S. Wheat Associates
3103 10th Street North, Suite 300, Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (202) 463-0999 ext 307 Fax: (703) 524-4399
Email: info@uswheat.org
Website: uswheat.org
Kainz, Kaitlin
Email: katie@gvtel.com
David Schemm, National Association of Wheat Growers
415 Second Street, N.E., Suite #300
Washington, DC 20002-4993
Phone: (202) 547-7800 ext 1 Fax: (202) 546-2638
Website: www.wheatworld.org
Mehring, Grant
166 Loftsgard Hall, Dept 7670, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-8056
Work: 701-231-8056
Email: grant.mehring@ndsu.edu

MISCELLANEOUS


Brandli, Art (Nancy)
58016 County Road 2, Warroad, MN 56763-9201
Phone: (218) 386-2083 Cell: (218) 469-1243
Fax: (218) 386-3848 Email: abrandli@centurytel.net

MLD COMMUNICATIONS


Dufault, Marlene (Tim)
2604 Wheat Drive, Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Cell: (218) 686-3221 Home Phone: (218) 281-1880
Email: mdufault@gvtel.com
Jensen, Betsy (Brian)
41439 330th Ave NW, Stephen, MN 56757
Phone: (218) 478-2279 Cell: (218) 689-5375
Fax: (218) 478-3321
Email: jensenbetsyr@gmail.com

PRAIRIE AG COMMUNICATONS


Hartel, Lorri Ann (Dean)
2607 Wheat Drive, Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4391 Email: lhartel@prairieagcomm.com
Cell: (218) 686-6144
Hergert, Mike, RRFN
1407 24th Ave S #235, G Forks, ND 58201
Phone: (800) 364-8827 Phone #2: (701) 795-1315
Fax: (701) 795-8660 Email: mike@rrfn.com

MAWG LOBBYIST


Kleven, Bruce (Susan)
PO Box 24008, Minneapolis, MN 55424-0008
Phone: (651) 869-1018 Cell: (612) 747-5350
Fax: (651) 998-0686 Pager: (651) 969-1704
Email: klevlaw@aol.com
Magnusson, Richard (Kathy)
PO Box 28, Roseau, MN 56751-0028
Phone: (218) 463-2374 Cell: (218) 689-6634
Fax: (218) 463-5034 Email: rmags@wiktel.com

BARLEY STAFF


Zutz, Marv (JoAnn) - Executive Director
2601 Wheat Drive, Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: (218) 253-4311 Fax: (218) 253-4320
Email: mzutz@gvtel.com Cell: (218) 280-9479
Home: 218-253-2637
Wiersma, Jochum
2900 University Ave
Crookston, MN 56716-5000
Phone: (218) 281-8629 Phone #2: (218) 281-8604
Cell: (218) 280-0123 Fax: (218) 281-8603
Email: wiers002@umn.edu

STATE OFFICES


North Dakota Grain Growers (701) 282-9361
North Dakota Wheat Commission (701) 328-5111
Montana Grain Growers (406) 761-4596

MINNESOTA CONGRESSIONAL CONTACTS


Peterson, Collin, 2204 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC
20515-0001
Phone: (202) 225-2165 Fax: (202) 225-1593
Email: tocollin.peterson@mail.house.gov
Franken, Al, 309 Hart SOB, Washington DC 20510-2304
Phone: (202) 224-5641 Fax (202) 224-0044
Email: info@franken.senate.gov
Klobuchar, Amy, 302 Hart SOB, Washington, DC 20510-2304
Phone: (202) 224-3244 Fax (202) 228-2186
E-mail: By form on website